Frequently asked questions
Erase all the stories
1 · What is the "deletion date"?
All of our stories will be deleted from our archives. We don't not keep any photos, after a certain date. It's a promise we hold with all our customers. Like so, our customers can have peace of mind that we'll NEVER use the photos we receive for anything other than your story.
That's why there's a "deletion date", three months after the story's created. This is more than enough time to download it, share it, and decide whether you'd like to buy a paper copy.
Even so, we've prepared the system so that you can delay the deletion date in your "My Stories" area. That way, you'll be the one who decides if you want us to delete it, or if you'd prefer that we wait a little longer.
So we don't stick our foot in it, we'll let you know via email when this date is approaching, so when we delete it, we'll do so knowing that you're ok with it.
2 · And if you need a copy a while after the order?
That's no problem, we'll do it. We'll respect the price per copy.
But look out: it's important to know that you have three months to place this type of copy order. We will notify you by email, and we will delete your story, if you do not ask us to postpone the deletion date. If you decide to increase this availability time, you can do it for as long as you wish.
If the copy you want is not for you, but for someone else included in the story, the order can be done in two ways:
- Let them tell you, and you take care of everything from your profile, putting their address.
- Or you use the "share" button and share the story with this person. So they'll be able to make the order from their profile without any problems, and they'll be responsible for delivery and payment.





